Department of College Education
Government of Rajasthan
Home | Sitemap | FAQs | Feedback | Contact Us
Skip to main content Skip to main content Screen Reader Access Decrease text size Normal text size Increase text size
Related Links
Home > Related Links
National Level State Level HEI in Rajasthan Private Colleges

National Level

State Level
Anti Corruption Bureau, Rajasthan
Chief Minister's Office
Department of Information Technology & Communication
Directorate of Employment
Directorate of Information and Public Relations (DIPR)
Education Department
E-Procurement site for tenders of Departments of State Government
Finance Department
HCM Rajasthan State Institute of Public Administration
Justice Department
Pension Department, Rajasthan
Raj. Board of Sec. Education Results
Rajasthan Chief Minister's Relief Fund
Rajasthan Government
Rajasthan Information Commission
Rajasthan Knowledge Corporation
Rajasthan Lokayukt
Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC)
Science & Technology Department
Social Justice & Empowerment Department (for Scholarships)
State Insurance and Provident Fund Department
State Results portal
Sugam – Website for redressal of public grievances
Technical Education
Various Departments of Government of Rajasthan

Higher Education Institutions in Rajasthan
State Funded Universities Deemed Universities Private Other

State Funded Universities

Deemed Universities

Amity University, Rajasthan, Kantkalwad, Jaipur 2007
Bhagwant University, Ajmer, Ajmer 2008
Dr. K.N. Modi University, Tonk Newai, 2010
Geetanjali University, Udaipur 2011
Homeopathy University, Jaipur 2009
ICFAI University, 2011
J.K. Laxmipat University, 2011
Jagan Nath University, Jaipur 2008
Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunun 2008
Jaipur National University, Jaipur 2007
Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur 2008
Jyoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur 2008
Maharaj Vinayak Global University, Jaipur 2012
Mahatama Jyoti Rao Phoole University, Jaipur 2008
Manipal International University, 2011
Mewar University, Chittorgarh, Chittorgarh 2008
NIIT University, Neemrana 2009
NIMS University, Jaipur 2008
Pacific Academy of Higher Education and Research University, Udaipur 2010
Pratap University, 2011
Raffles University, Neemrana 2010
Shridhar University, Jhunjhunun 2009
Singhania University, Pacheribari (Jhunjhunu)2007
Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur 2007
Sunrise University, 2011
Suresh Gyan Vihar University, Jaipur 2008
University of Engineering and Management, Jaipur 2012


Private Colleges
Record not found.
Media Corner
News & Events

Register for IT Day 2018
Opportunity for Teachers and Students on IT Day celebration. Please register online on
NOC Policy 2018-19
Vigyapti for NOC to Private colleges starting from 1.11.17
Online Scholarship
Advertisement regarding submitting Online Scholarship Application (Last date 09.11.2017)
रक्त दान केन्द्रों की सूचना के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें
रक्त दान केन्द्रों की सूची


Visitors:   9221486  
Nodal Officer:
Dr Pankaj Mathur, Nodal Officer

Mobile No.: 01412706106
Email :
Department of College Education
Block-IV, Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Shiksha Sankul,
Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg,
Jaipur- 302015
Phone No.:0141-2706106
Site Last Updated on: 05/06/2018
Copy Rights
Hyper Linking Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Back to TopBACK TO TOP